Board of Directors

Amigos de Animales, San Miguel de Allende, MexicoAmigos de Animales San Miguel de Allende consists of six officers and a Board of Directors and a variable number of members and volunteers all of whom work without remuneration.

An annual independent audit is made to assure the transparency of the Association.

Board Officers
Susan Uhl, Iterim President
Bob Sylvor, Vice President
Jayne Halle, Secretary
Michael A Friedman, Treasurer

Directors at Large
Teresa Shepro
Susan O’Neal

Mary Finley
Barbara Laden

We will always be grateful to Arno K. Naumann, Founder and President Emeritus

Help Us Continue Our Work
Change Language